Tom Waits Small Change Vinyl LP – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Tom Waits Small Change Vinyl LP


A1     Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets To The Wind In Copenhagen)
A2     Step Right Up
A3     Jitterbug Boy (Sharing A Curbstone WIth Chuck E. Weiss, Robert Marchese, Paul Body And The Mug And Artie)
A4     I Wish I Was In New Orleans (In The Ninth Ward)
A5     The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) (A Evening With Pete King)
B1     Invitation To The Blues
B2     Pasties And A G-String (At The Two O'Clock Club)
B3     Bad Liver And A Broken Heart (In Lowell)
B4     The One That Got Away
B5     Small Change (Got Rained On WIth His Own .38)
B6     I Can't Wait To Get Off Work (And See My Baby On Montgomery Avenue)

Related products