The Temptations Gettin' Ready Vinyl LP – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Temptations, The Gettin' Ready Vinyl LP


A1 Say You
A2 Little Miss Sweetness
A3 Ain't Too Proud To Beg
A4 Get Ready
A5 Lonely, Lonely Man Am I
A6 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
B1 I've Been Good To You
B2 It's A Lonely World Without Your Love
B3 Fading Away
B4 Who You Gonna Run To
B5 You're Not An Ordinary Girl
B6 Not Now, I'll Tell You Later
B7 Give It Up (Previously Unreleased)
B8 The Man Who Don't Believe In Love (Previously Unreleased)

Related products