The Temptations Cloud Nine Vinyl LP – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Temptations, The Cloud Nine Vinyl LP


A1 Cloud Nine
A2 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A3 Run Away Child, Running Wild
B1 Love Is A Hurtin' Thing
B2 Hey Girl
B3 Why Did She Have To Leave Me (Why Did She Have To Go)
B4 I Need Your Lovin'
B5 Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
B6 I Gotta Find A Way (To Get You Back)
B7 Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love

Related products