The Oscar Peterson Trio We Get Requests Vinyl LP – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Oscar Peterson Trio, The We Get Requests Vinyl LP


A1 Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
A2 The Days Of Wine And Roses
A3 My One And Only Love
A4 People
A5 Have You Met Miss Jones?
B1 You Look Good To Me
B2 The Girl From Ipanema
B3 D. & E.
B4 Time And Again
B5 Goodbye J.D.

Related products