The Black Keys El Camino Vinyl LP – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Black Keys, The El Camino Vinyl LP


A1 Lonely Boy
A2 Dead And Gone
A3 Gold On The Ceiling
A4 Little Black Submarines
A5 Money Maker
B1 Run Right Back
B2 Sister
B3 Hell Of A Season
B4 Stop Stop
B5 Nova Baby
B6 Mind Eraser

Related products