The Beach Boys Pet Sounds Vinyl LP – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Beach Boys, The Pet Sounds Vinyl LP


A1     Wouldn't It Be Nice
A2     You Still Believe In Me
A3     That's Not Me
A4     Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
A5     I'm Waiting For The Day
A6     Let's Go Away For Awhile
A7     Sloop John B
B1     God Only Knows
B2     I Know There's An Answer
B3     Here Today
B4     I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
B5     Pet Sounds
B6     Caroline, No

Related products