Morrissey Swords Vinyl Double LP – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Morrissey Swords Vinyl Double LP


A1     Good Looking Man About Town
A2     Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
A3     If You Don't Like Me Don't Look At Me
A4     Ganglord
B5     My Dearest Love
B6     The Never-Played Symphonies
B7     Sweetie-Pie
B8     Christian Dior
C9     Shame Is The Name
C10     Munich Air Disaster 1958
C11     I Knew I Was Next
C12     It's Hard To Walk Tall When You're Small
C13     Teenage Dad On His Estate
D14     Children In Pieces
D15     Friday Mourning
D16     My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
D17     Drive-In Saturday
D18     Because Of My Poor Education

Related products