The Jimi Hendrix Experience Axis: Bold As Love Vinyl LP (Mono) – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Jimi Hendrix Experience, The Axis: Bold As Love Vinyl LP (Mono)


A2 Up From The Skies
A3 Spanish Castle Magic
A4 Wait Until Tomorrow
A5 Ain't No Telling
A6 Little Wing
A7 If Six Was Nine
B1 You Got Me Floating
B2 Castles Made Of Sand
B3 She's So Fine
B4 One Rainy Wish
B5 Little Miss Lover
B6 Bold As Love

Related products