Gorillaz ‎Humanz Vinyl Double LP – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Gorillaz ‎Humanz Vinyl Double LP


A1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
A2 Ascension
A3 Strobelite
A4 Saturnz Barz
A5 Momentz
B1 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
B2 Submission
B3 Charger
B4 Interlude: Elevator Going Up
B5 Andromeda
B6 Busted And Blue
C1 Interlude: Talk Radio
C2 Carnival
C3 Let Me Out
C4 Interlude: Penthouse
C5 Sex Murder Party
D1 She's My Collar
D2 Interlude: The Elephant
D3 Hallelujah Money
D4 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482)

Related products