The Charlatans ‎Who We Touch Vinyl Double LP – Covers Vinyl Record Store

Charlatans, The Who We Touch Vinyl Double LP


A1 Love Is Ending
A2 My Foolish Pride
A3 Your Pure Soul
A4 Smash The System
A5 Intimacy
A6 Sincerity
B1 Trust In Desire
B2 When I Wonder
B3 Oh!
B4 You Can Swim / On The Threshold / I Sing The Body Eclectic
C1 Love Is Ending
C2 Intimacy
C3 Smash The System
C4 These Things
C5 Your Pure Soul
C6 Sincerity
C7 Trust In Desire
D1 My Foolish Pride
D2 Lips That Would Kiss
D3 Who We Touch Don't Mind
D4 Don't Know Where Or When
D5 Intimacy
D6 Throbbing Genesis

Related products